Is there any way to include javascript in wordpress.com blog

I have tried to include in-line javascript code but every time I failed. I wondered why the blog does not accept any javascript. This makes me very sad because I could not use any widgets that are designed in javascript. I tried to search in the net and failed to find any ideas to work with javascript. The samething also happens for Stylesheet or style tag.

Finally I found a link where it mentions that there are no ways to do all of these.

http://lorelle.wordpress.com/2005/09/16/using-javascript-in-wordpress/

About ekduitin


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

